Bill Frisell: Harmony


Bill Frisell

  • US $8.38
    Delivery from US $1.72

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 October 2019
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Blue Note

Acclaimed guitarist Bill Frisell has signed with Blue Note and will release his debut album for the label under his own name with Harmony, a gorgeous and evocative journey across the landscape of American music of the last century. the album features vocalist Petra Haden, cellist & vocalist Hank Roberts, and guitarist, bassist & vocalist Luke Bergman.

1 Everywhere  
2 God’s wing’d horse  
3 Fifty years  
4 Hard times  
5 Deep dead blue  
6 There in a dream  
7 Lonesome  
8 On the street where you live  
9 How many miles?  
10 Lush life  
11 Honest man  
12 Red river valley  
13 Curiosity  
14 Where have all the flowers gone?  

More products from Bill Frisell

Bill Frisell: Harmony
Bill Frisell
Vinyl LP
US $19.56
In Stock