Jamie Cullum: Taller: Expanded Edition

Taller: Expanded Edition

Jamie Cullum

  • US $7.00
    Delivery from US $6.25

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 November 2019
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double CD Album
Island Records

Triple Platinum selling Jazz musician and multi-instrumentalist, Jamie Cullum, releases Taller (Expanded Edition). Ten of his original songs, accompanied by 8 new unheard tracks. Disc 2 brings two brand-new Christmas songs, as well as six tracks from his covers project, Song Society Volume 2 – of which he will perform at BBC Introducing this Thursday. Jamie Cullum will appear on Royal Variety with Robbie Williams this November, as well as BBC R4, BBC R2, followed by Jonathon Ross in December.

Disc 1: Taller
1 Taller  
2 Life Is Grey  
3 Mankind  
4 Usher  
5 The Age Of Anxiety  
6 For The Love  
7 Drink  
8 You Can’t Hide Away From Love  
9 Monster  
10 Endings Are Beginnings  
Disc 2: Song Society Volume 2
1 It’s Christmas  
2 Christmas Don’t Let Me Down  
3 Show Me The Magic  
4 Love Is In The Picture  
5 Work Of Art  
6 The Man  
7 Good Luck With You Demons (demo)  
8 Marlon Brando (demo)  
9 Bury a Friend  
10 Love It If We Made It  
11 Hey Ma  
12 Boyfriend  
13 (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night  
14 The Masquerade Is Over  

More products from Jamie Cullum

Jamie Cullum: 'Taller' Standard Vinyl
Jamie Cullum
'Taller' Standard Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $20.00
In Stock
Jamie Cullum: 'Taller' Standard CD
Jamie Cullum
'Taller' Standard CD
CD Album
US $7.99
In Stock