The Nels Cline Singers

Share The Wealth


Release date: 8 January, 2021

On Nels Cline’s 3rd Blue Note release Share The Wealth, the sonic explorer and guitar renegade delivers a potent and provocative program of spontaneous, uncompromising, and ultimately compelling music with an expanded edition of his long-running project The Nels Cline Singers featuring saxophonist and punk-jazz iconoclast Skerik, keyboard marvel Brian Marsella, bass powerhouse Trevor Dunn, longtime collaborator and drummer Scott Amendola, and Brazilian percussionist Cyro Baptista. Together they revel in swirling, evocative soundscapes brimming with ferocious skronking and uninhibited stretching on this dynamic double album.


  1. Segunda
  2. Beam/Spiral
  3. Nightstand
  4. Stump The Panel
  5. Headdress
  6. Princess Phone
  7. The Pleather Patrol
  8. Ashcan Treasure
  9. A Place on the Moon
  10. Passed Down
Vinyl LP