Aaron Parks

Invisible Cinema (Classic Vinyl Series): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 21 June, 2024

After emerging from Terence Blanchard’s band, pianist Aaron Parks made his own Blue Note debut in 2008 with Invisible Cinema, a striking album that has only grown in its influence of the modern jazz landscape since its release. Featuring a quartet with guitarist Mike Moreno, bassist Matt Penman, and drummer Eric Harland, the music drew inspiration from Wayne Shorter, Radiohead, and more. This Blue Note Classic Vinyl Edition was mastered by Kevin Gray and pressed on 180g vinyl at Optimal.

Side A
1. Travelers
2. Peaceful Warrior
3. Nemesis

Side B

1. Riddle Me This
2. Karma
3. Roadside Distraction


Side A
1. Harvesting Dance
2. Praise
3. Afterglow
Side B
1. Memory Of A Flame
2. Travelers (Alternate Take)

Vinyl LP