Various Artists

Blue Note Re:imagined: Limited Blue Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 16 October, 2020

Legendary labels Decca Records and Blue Note have joined forces for Blue Note Re:imagined; a brand-new collection of 16 classic Blue Note tracks, reworked and newly recorded by a selection of the UK scene’s most exciting young talents. Representing a bridge between the ground-breaking label’s past and future, the project will feature contributions from a rollcall of internationally acclaimed jazz, soul and R&B acts including Shabaka Hutchings, Ezra Collective, Nubya Garcia, Mr Jukes, Steam Down, Skinny Pelembe, Emma-Jean Thackray, Poppy Ajudha, Jordan Rakei and Brit Award-winning Jorja Smith.

D2C Exclusive Blue 2LP: Limited Edition Blue Note Store Exclusive Double 180 gram blue vinyl in a deluxe gatefold package with an alternate black cover with die cut holes.

Jorja Smith "Rouge Rose" / Ezra Collective "Footprints" 7" Vinyl Single.

Poppy Ajudha "Watermelon Man" / Skinn "Illusion" 7" Vinyl Single.

Steam Down "Etcetera" / Yazmin Lacey "I'll Never Stop Loving You" 7" Vinyl Single. 

Jordan Rakei "Wind Parade" / Alfa Mist "Galaxy" 7" Vinyl Single. 

Vinyl LP