Norah Jones

I Dream Of Christmas Deluxe CD


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 21 October, 2022

I Dream Of Christmas (Deluxe) is a newly expanded 24-track edition of GRAMMY-winning singer, songwriter, and pianist Norah Jones’ beloved 2021 holiday album, a delightful and comforting collection of timeless seasonal favorites and affecting originals. The Deluxe edition features 11 additional songs including bonus tracks and live performances, as well as a brand-new studio recording of “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.”

The album’s release found Norah performing songs including her original “Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones),” the Chipmunks’ “Christmas Don’t Be Late,” and Irving Berlin’s “White Christmas” everywhere from Rockefeller Center to the White House and Disneyland to the top of the Empire State Building. In fact, five of the additional tracks included on the Deluxe edition were taken from that remarkable live performance atop the iconic New York City skyscraper where Norah was joined by bassist Gus Seyffert, drummer Brian Blade, and vocalist Sasha Dobson.

The original studio album was produced by Leon Michels and features an excellent cast of musicians including Blade on drums, Tony Scherr and Nick Movshon on bass, Russ Pahl on pedal steel guitar, Marika Hughes on cello, Dave Guy on trumpet, Raymond Mason on trombone, and Michels on saxophone, flute, percussion, and more.

“When I was trying to figure out which direction to take, the original songs started popping in my head,” Norah explained. “They were all about trying to find the joys of Christmas, catching that spark, that feeling of love and inclusion that I was longing for during the rest of the year. Then there are all the classics that have that special nostalgia that can hit you no matter who or where you are in life. It was hard to narrow down, but I picked favorite classics that I knew I could make my own.”



1. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones) (3:20)

2. Christmas Don’t Be Late (2:40)

3. Christmas Glow (2:45)

4. White Christmas (3:05)

5. Christmastime (4:00)

6. Blue Christmas (3:25)

7. It’s Only Christmas Once A Year (2:04)

8. You’re Not Alone (3:52)

9. Winter Wonderland (3:33)

10. A Holiday With You (2:40)

11. Run Rudolph Run (3:12)

12. Christmas Time Is Here (3:45)

13. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? (4:04)

14. Last Month Of the Year (2:51)

15. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (4:10)

16. The Christmas Waltz (3:17)

17. O Holy Night (2:15)

18. I Dream Of Christmas (3:22)

19. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (4:16)

20. Christmas in My Soul / Christmastime (Live From The Empire State Building) (4:49)

21. Run Rudolph Run (Live From The Empire State Building) (3:16)

22. Blue Christmas (Live From The Empire State Building) (3:46)

23. You’re Not Alone (Live From The Empire State Building) (3:38)

24. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones) (Live From The Empire State Building) (3:15)

CD Album