Norah Jones

I Dream Of Christmas' Limited Edition Silver Vinyl


Opaque silver vinyl

Norah Jones has been a steady voice of warmth and reassurance for nearly 20 years since her cozy 2002 debut album Come Away With Mebecame a familiar musical companion for millions of people around the world. Now the 9-time GRAMMY-winning singer, songwriter, and pianist has made her first-ever holiday album with I Dream Of Christmas, a delightful and comforting collection of timeless seasonal favorites and affecting new originals that explore the complicated emotions of our times and our hopes that this holiday season will be full of joy and togetherness. Among the album’s many pleasures are Norah’s playful reinvention of The Chipmunk’s “Christmas Don’t Be Late,” which is given a languid beat and swaggering horns. Other highlights include uplifting originals like “Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones),” and sublime versions of “White Christmas,” “Blue Christmas,” “Winter Wonderland,” and “Christmas Time Is Here.” I Dream Of Christmas was produced by Leon Michels, and features an excellent cast of musicians including Brian Blade on drums, Tony Scherr and Nick Movshon on bass, Russ Pahl on pedal steel guitar, Marika Hughes on cello, Dave Guy on trumpet, Raymond Mason on trombone, and Michels on saxophone, flute, percussion, and more.


1. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones) (3:20)

2. Christmas Don’t Be Late (2:40)

3. Christmas Glow (2:45)

4. White Christmas (3:05)

5. Christmastime (4:00)

6. Blue Christmas (3:25)

7. It’s Only Christmas Once A Year (2:04)

8. You’re Not Alone (3:52)

9. Winter Wonderland (3:33)

10. A Holiday With You (2:40)

11. Run Rudolph Run (3:12)

12. Christmas Time Is Here (3:45)

13. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? (4:04)

14. Last Month Of the Year (2:51)

15. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (4:10)

16. The Christmas Waltz (3:17)

17. O Holy Night (2:15)

18. I Dream Of Christmas (3:22)

19. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (4:16)

20. Christmas in My Soul / Christmastime (Live From The Empire State Building) (4:49)

21. Run Rudolph Run (Live From The Empire State Building) (3:16)

22. Blue Christmas (Live From The Empire State Building) (3:46)

23. You’re Not Alone (Live From The Empire State Building) (3:38)

24. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones) (Live From The Empire State Building) (3:15)

Vinyl LP