Oh! (Tone Poet Series): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 6 January, 2023

ScoLoHoFo — the supergroup made up of guitarist John Scofield, saxophonist Joe Lovano, bassist Dave Holland, and drummer Al Foster—first played together as a band in 1999, but the musicians’ associations stretched back decades and this masterful 2002 album of originals brims with comradery.

This 2-LP stereo Tone Poet Vinyl Edition was produced by Joe Harley, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original analog master tapes, pressed on 180g vinyl at RTI, and packaged in a deluxe gatefold tip-on jacket.

Side A
1    Oh!     
2    Right About Now
Side B
1    The Winding Way     
2    Bittersweet     
3    Shorter Form 
Side C
1    New Amsterdam     
2    In Your Arms  
Side D
1    The Dawn Of Time     
2    Brandyn     
3    Faces     
4    Oh I See

Vinyl LP