Immanuel Wilkins



Release date: 7 August, 2020

After making a striking appearance on Joel Ross’ KingMaker, alto saxophonist Immanuel Wilkins delivers an expansive opus about the Black experience in America on his own debut album Omega, which was produced by Jason Moran and features a next-generation quartet with pianist Micah Thomas, bassist Daryl Johns, and drummer Kweku Sumbry.


  1. Warriors
  2. Ferguson – An American Tradition
  3. The Dreamer
  4. Mary Turner – An American Tradition
  5. Grace and Mercy
  6. Part 1. The Key
  7. Part 2. Saudade
  8. Part 3. Eulogy
  9. Part 4. Guarded Heart
  10. Omega  

*Please note that physical music does not come with the digital album.

CD Album